How Are We Doing?

At Nissan of Sacramento, we strongly believe we are providing top notch service to all our customers. However, we will never know how well we are actually doing until we hear from you.

So please, let us know below how our services helped you with your automotive needs, or if you feel there’s something we need to improve upon. Thanks for taking the time!

Customer Lobby
159 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ruth25 01 Mar 2017
Christian was very approachable and friendly. He also insisted in helping me choose the car of my dreams. I highly recommend to see Christian next time you go to Nissan in Auburn!
5 rate
DealerRater
AngelRus 25 Feb 2017
Christian Pagnia was a huge help and very pleasant to work with. He made my car buying process the easiest it's ever been. I will highly recommend him and Nissan of Sacramento to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
vitalyano 18 Jul 2016
I have got to say Jason was great made me feel very comfortable. Jason was very great at helping my wife and I find a car that we need for our growing family. It was fast and easy. I would tell any friend or family member looking for a car check out Jason Su. Very happy with the outcome.
5 rate
DealerRater
lasandra cacioppo 15 May 2016
I needed to purchase a new car. I had a great experience from the moment i walked into the dealership. i didnt feel any pressure. My questiones were answered before i even had to ask. The salesperson, Rodney Lambert was a true professional. He took extra time to make sure I was getting a great d...eal for me. Thank you very much Nissan for making my experience an excellent one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lorlor 26 Apr 2016
Purchased a used vehicle today. Rodney Lambert in Sales is a true professional and was extremely helpful in accommodating my wishes and budget. All employees I interacted with today were very nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Staceyp1983 22 Apr 2016
I live in San Diego and made the trip all the way up to Sacramento so I could purchase my car from Joe. I leased a car previously from him and he made the transaction so effortless that I went to him a second time for my current car. He's never pushy and always responds right away with any quest...ions I have. I still text him from time to time with questions regarding my vehicle and he always has a prompt answer for me. I trust him and to me that is most important. I will definitely continue to recommend friends to him. He's the best!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
vicofheem 21 Apr 2016
Love this place to death bought two cars and will continue my service with them. They treat you right and make sure you get what you need. Ask for Fred Howell great man will help you with what ever you need thanks fred.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rosie L 16 Apr 2016
I have got to say Fred was great made me feel very comfortable. I told him the model I was interested in and the features I wanted in the Forester. he was well versed in the options and demonstrated them. not at all pushy. Gave me an idea as to what the payments might be. That's what I call Gre...at! I would tell any friend or family member looking for a car check out Fred Howell Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Samantha c 14 Apr 2016
Christian did a very good job with assisting me with finding the right car . He made my experience great . I would recommend him to anyone buying a car
5 rate
DealerRater
MrsWallace2U 12 Apr 2016
It was such a pleasure working with this gentleman! Rodney kept it "REAL" with a sista!! After working with my husband and I, we walked off the lot with a brand new 2016 Nissan Altima (17 miles on the dash)! Rodney, THANK YOU VERY MUCH for all your hard work! #1 dealership in SAC.....BETTA ASK SOMEB...ODY!!! Very excited with OUR outcome! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.